Op werkdagen voor 23:00 besteld, morgen in huis Gratis verzending vanaf €20

TOGAF 9 Certified Study Guide

Preparation for the TOGAF 9 Part 2 Examination

Paperback Engels 2018 9789401802925
Voormalig top 100Totaal 18 dagen
Verwachte levertijd ongeveer 4 werkdagen


The TOGAF 9 certification program is a knowledge-based certification program. It has two levels, leading to certification for TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified, respectively.

The purpose of certification to TOGAF 9 Certified is to provide validation that, in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation level, the Candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge. The learning objectives at this level therefore focus on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension.

This Study Guide supports students in preparation for the TOGAF 9 Part 2 Examination, leading to TOGAF 9 Certified.

This fourth edition is based on Version 3 of The Open Group Certification for People: Conformance Requirements (Multi-Level), and is aligned with the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. It gives an overview of every learning objective for the TOGAF 9 Certified Syllabus beyond the Foundation level.


Aantal pagina's:350
Hoofdrubriek:IT-management / ICT


Wees de eerste die een lezersrecensie schrijft!

Over Rachel Harrison

Prof Rachel Harrison is a member of the Department of Computing and Communication Technologies in the Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment (TDE) at Oxford Brookes University. Previously she was Professor of Computer Science at the University of Reading, Head of the Department of Computer Science, Director of Research for the School of Systems Engineering, and Co-Founder and Director of the Reading e-Science Centre and of the Informatics Research Centre. Her research interests include systems evolution, software metrics, requirements engineering, usability and software testing. She has published over 100 refereed papers and consulted widely with industry, working with organizations such as IBM, the DERA, Philips Research Labs, Praxis Critical Systems and The Open Group. She is Editor-in-Chief of the Software Quality Journal, published by Springer.

Andere boeken door Rachel Harrison


1. Introduction

Part 1: TOGAF 9 Architecture development method (ADM)
2. Preliminary Phase
3. Phase A: Architecture Vision
4. Phase B: Business Architecture
5. Phase C: Information Systems Architectures
6. Phase C: Data Architecture
7. Phase C: Application Architecture
8. Phase D: Technology Architecture
9. Phase E: Opportunities & Solutions
10. Phase F: Migration Planning
11. Phase G: Implementation Governance
12. Phase H: Architecture Change Management
13. ADM Architecture Requirements Management

Part 2: Guidelines for Adapting the ADM
14. Iteration and Levels
15. Security

Part 3: The Architecture Content Framework
16. Architecture Content Framework

Part 4: The Enterprise Continuum
17. Architecture Partitioning
18. Architecture Repository
19. The TOGAF Technical Reference Model (TRM)
20. Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model (III-RM)
21. Architecture Governance
22. Architecture Maturity Models
23. Architecture Skills Framework

Appendix A: Test yourself Examination Paper
Appendix B: Bonus Questions
Appendix C: Test Yourself Examinations Answers
Appendix D: Bonus Answers
Appendix E: TOGAF 9 Certified Syllabus


Managementboek Top 100


Populaire producten



        TOGAF 9 Certified Study Guide